The Warmack Group's Preferred Vendors

Need a hand? At The Warmack Group we have taken a great deal of time and effort to establish relationships with some of the best vendors in the Seattle area. Here is a complete list of our preferred and trusted vendors.

Arborists

The Davey Tree Expert Company | (206) 829-8500

Paragon Tree Care | Paul Thompson | (206) 783-5882

Vitalitree-Arborist Collective | (206) 498-7998

Accounting & Taxes

Accountability Services | Elizabeth Mance | liz@accountabilityservices.com | (206) 522-0110 ext. 106

Appraiser

Alan L Pope | (425) 882-0608

Eric Simmons | (206) 817-1078

Appliance Repair

Green Machine Appliance Repair | Mike Slaughter

Wiseman Appliance | Scott Wiseman | 206-937-5524

Attorneys

Real Estate, Construction, and Landlord Tenant

Scott Weaver | weaver@carneylaw.com

Short Sale Intakes

Joshua G. R. Curtis | icurtis@lukecasteel.com | (425) 744-0411

Self Directed IRA Consulting, Estate Planning

Warren Baker | warren@fairviewlawgroup.com | (206) 753-0305

NWMLS Forms & Real Estate Attorney

Doug Tingvall | (425) 255-9500 | RELaw@Comcast.net

Architects

Atelier Drome | Henry Walters | (206) 395-4392

Babienko Architects | 206-223-7663 | info@babienkoarchitects.com

Board & Vellum | 206-707-8895 | info@boardandvellum.com

Demetriou Architects | (425) 827-1700

Karl Schmidt Architecture | 206-948-9827 | karl_f_schmidt@comcast.net

Chris Pardo Design | (206) 329-1654

Ruth Gonzales | (425) 344-9942 | Gonzalesdesignpartners@hotmail.com

Blinds & Window Coverings

The Blind Alley - Eastside | (425) 644-7181 

Budget Blinds - West Seattle | (206) 932-2655

Cabinet Painting

Impression Painting | Julie | 206-571-5258

Credit Repair

National Credit Care | Heather Dodson-Luckey | (866) 595-6313 ext 306 | heather@nationalcreditcare.com

Electricians

Switch Electric | (425) 244-5511

Fountain-Light Electric | (206) 527-5099

Alpha and Omega Electric | Nathan Turner | (425) 337-3006

Amped Electric | Cliff | (206) 412-8988

Kemly Electric | Nathan | (206) 782-1670

Lunstrum Electric | (206) 930-0057

Electronics & Wiring | 3dk | Russ Michaels | (425) 894-7516 | sales@3dkav.com

In House Electric | (425) 760-3203

Flooring

Carpet Cleaning

Excel Carpet Cleaning (serving the East side) | (425) 394-0404

Green Plus Carpet Cleaning | Ruben | (206) 999-4585

Have it Maid Carpet Cleaning | Martin Jones | (206) 781-0696

Glow Pro | (206) 457-2995

Carpet Replacement

Nielsen Brothers Flooring | (425) 746-1962

Frank J’s Carpets | (206) 914-1740

Pacific Northwest Flooring, LLC | Bev & Jim Ivey | (206) 440-8609 | pnwf@qwestoffice.net

NFI Enterprises | Gary Brown | (253) 793-2748 | gary@nfienterprises.com

Minx Hardwood | Minh Pham | (206) 334-3897

Shepard Hardwood Floors | Jason Shepard | (425) 508-0545

River Bend Custom Hardwoods | Ben Wolfram | (206) 818-4114

Emerald Isle Tile | Andrew Norris | (206) 466-2995 | andrew@emeraldisletile.com

Danny Vu | (206) 679-9576 | vu_hi@yahoo.com

Kevin Lynch | (253) 632-5595 | lynch1974@hotmail.com

Wood Flooring and Cabinet Touch-up

Holowchuk Wood Services | (425) 788-4724

Handymen

Aaron Solem | (360) 820-5185 | aaronpsolem@gmail.com

Magnolia Handyman | Tom | (206) 406-1987

One Call Home Repair | Ryann | (425) 551-0353

Heating and Cooling

Greenwood Heating & Air | (206) 784-1818

Evergreen Heating & Energy | (877) 625-7177

Accurate Heating & Electrical | (206) 937-0777

Abundant Heating & Air Conditioning | (206) 244-3393

Washington Energy Services | Charles Hassa | chassa@washingtonenergy.com | 425-750-0409

Fireplace Maintenance & Repair 

Gene Johnson | (206) 438-3798

Green Bear Solutions | (206) 419-3774

Gas Fireplace Repair

Seattle Fireplace | Ron Swenson | (206) 799-0454

Radiant Heating

Northwest Hydronic Heating | (206) 417-2397

Home Construction & Remodeling

Cabinet Maker

Al Garman |  https://www.facebook.com/algcabinet

Condo Wall & Sliding Walls Remodeling

Cunningham Enterprises | Ron Cunningham | (206) 853-7694

Decks

Aaron Solem | (360) 820-5185 | aaronpsolem@gmail.com

Foundation & Concrete

Al Lind Company | (206) 941-1777 | allindcompany@comcast.net  

Victor Wu | (206) 361-8886 or (206) 786-1666 | WuConstruction@gmail.com

General Contractors

PW Construction | Paul Willumson | pwconstruction@centurylink.net | (206) 550-8390

Chris Stevens | (206) 724-9047 | stevens.handyman@gmail.com

Trade Craft Builders LLC | Trent Jackson | (206) 240-8851

City West Construction | John Casad | (253) 205-6819 | John@citywestconstruction.com

Camgenuity LLC | Cameron Zettle | (206) 979-2269

Creative Makeovers & Remodeling, LLC | (206) 914-2611

Geotechnical

Geo Group Northwest Inc. | Bill Chang, P.E. | (425) 649-8757 | wchang@geogroupnw.com

PanGEO Inc. | (206) 262-0370

Home Decorating & Staging

Closet Organizers

Closet Factory | Ramona Miller | (206) 300-6226 | ramona2128@gmail.com

Designers

Gath Interior Design | Andrew Gath | (206) 915-5152 | andrew@gathinteriordesign.com

Jenni Gruss Interior Design Inc. | (347) 446-7540

Staging

The Warmack Group – Call Us Today | (206) 494-0296

Home Inspections

Key Inspection Services | (206) 931-0506

Seattle Home Inspections | (425) 830-0467

Vi Inspections | (206) 227-2086 | brandal@viinspections.info

Hartman Home Inspections | (206) 937-6359

Home Maintenance

Chimney

Emerald City Chimney | (206) 522-0290
Powers Chimney | (360) 691-9828

Garage Door

O’Brien Garage Doors | (206) 866-5011
Precision Doors | (888) 619-3667

Gutter Cleaner

AA Window & Gutter | (425) 821-3814
Clear Sky Gutter & Window | (206) 669-7706

Cleaning

Jennifer Kuehn | (206) 484-6129 | Jenniferkuehn@yahoo.com
Immaculate Housekeeping | (855) 550-4300 | erin@immaculatehousekeeping.com
The Cleaning Zone | David Phone: (206) 293-2625 | Cleanzone005@aol.com

Junk Removal

Junk On Junk Off | (206) 799-5865 | junkoff206@gmail.com
Jason Lombard at EZ-Haulers |  253-310-3265 or 360-292-0840 | konnig10@gmail.com   

Landscaping

Diamond Landscaping | Kirk Luthi | (206) 387-5179
Akina Designs Landscape Solutions | (206) 937-9800
Jorge Herrera | (206) 778-0254
Jurassic Landscape | Pedro | (831) 402-7297 | pedro@jurassiclandscape.com
WEdesign – Sustainable permaculture landscape design & installation | (206) 459-7022 | michael@we-design.net
J & A Landscape Co. | Juan Carlos Ruiz | (425) 583-0755 or (425) 328-6092 | jnalandscapeco@yahoo.com 

Mold Remediation

Mold Solutions NW | Peter Kakoczky | 425-864-5870 | peter@dontfearmold.com

Oil Tank Decommissioning

Cascade West Tank Services | (206) 946-6910

Shower Doors

NW Shower Door | (206) 264-1010 | info@nwshowerdoor.com

Window Washing

Image Window Washing | (206) 920-9198 ‎
Glenn Adams | (425) 353-6493 | glennandmolly@comcast.net
Clear N’ Bright | (800) 486-3133 http://clearnbrightwindows.com

Windows

Pro-Tection Seattle | (425) 827-5051
Beacon Hill Glass Repair | (206) 372-4186
Procraft Windows | Window Replacement | (206) 361-5121

Insurance

State Farm |  Josh Culotti | (425) 771-2929

Allstate | Jim Bowman | (425) 207-8791 | jamesbowman@allstate.com

Apex Insurance | Kimberlee Knipschield | (206) 801-3951 | kim@myapexagency.com

Locksmith

Ballard Lock & Key | (206) 783-6360

David The Locksmith (Eastside) | (425) 269-6941

Movers

Jordan River Moving & Storage | (206) 236-0808 / (425) 450-0808 | info@jordanrivermoving.com

Right Choice Movers | (360) 286-1319  | rclass2388@gmail.com

Aaron Glide | (206) 328-5424 | aaronglide@gmail.com

Can’t Stop Moving | (206) 466-2113 | info@cantstopmovers.com

Quick Move Transport | (425) 460-2930

Adam’s Moving Service | (206) 251-1725

First Due Movers | (206) 755-6053

Painters

Phinney Ridge Painting | (206) 371-1441

VR Painting | Rafael Caceres | (206) 849-0641

Interland Painting (Eastside) | (425)-290-9639

Cabrera's Painting LLC | Lupe Jose Cabrera (Eastside) | 425-279-3014

Painting Rich | (206) 349-4444


Plumbing

Blake Plumbing | (425) 531-0805

Gene Johnson | (206) 438-3798

Paris Plumbing Inc. | (206) 362-8950

Property Management

Call The Warmack Group for Recommendations | (206) 494-0296

Roofing

Pinnacle Roofing | (206) 919-3538

Roof Doctors | (206) 243-5637

Protek Roofing | Steve Herzog | (425) 218-4210

Alpine Roof Care | (425) 487-2884

Creative Makeovers & Remodeling LLC | (206) 914-2611

Sewer Line Inspection

Seattle Sewer Inspection | (206) 335-2315 | seattlesewerinspection@gmail.com ‎

Hydro Physics | (425) 775-8445 | wa.hydro.physics@gmail.com

Budget Sewer | (206) 381-1904 | paul@budgetsewer.com

Metropolitan Sewer | (206) 248-4940 | metropolitansewer@yahoo.com

Lighthouse Sewer Inspection | (206) 755-1488 

Bob Oates Sewer and Rooter | (206) 789-4944

Surveyors

Chadwick & Winters | (206) 297-0996

Crones & Associates | (206) 448-2828

1031 Exchange

IPX | Kim Lindberg | (425) 582-3487 | kim.lindberg@ipx1031.com

1031 Services Inc. | kking@1031services.com

Asset Preservation Inc. | Cris Anderson | (877) 909-1031 | cris@apiexchange.com

Have Questions?

Feel free to reach out to our team! We are happy to help with whatever questions you may have!

Let's Chat
We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience and deliver our services. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info